does the old adage kill them with kindness ever actually kill anyone?
hatred. hostility. self reflection.
wow, like calling the kettle black you little shit.
LIAR. exaggerated facts.
it's only been 6 weeks you fuck, look at the calendar. you want some bank receipts.
hypocrite.
ice castles.
neurotics build castles in the sky, psychotics live in them.
necessity of a therapist.
anger management class.
you were always staying out after work, let's not get it twisted like he was the reason.
how many times have i had to practically beg you to pick me up?
i walked home 2x because you were at the gym and didn't feel like coming home.
i waited for ugewan 2x for 10pm so i didn't have to walk even though work started at 1oam.
and kuya picked me up once cuz you were fucking busy.
you are an ASSHOLE.
you! you do have an attitude problem.
you do NOT know better at twentyfuckingone years old you shit.
clean up your shit. get off the couch.
you're a girl,
very careful to pay for food, eat what food??? you don't buy groceries!
i'm not paying for shit anymore.
oh God, it's too frakkin bad she's dead she'd straighten your self righteous ass out in a half a second.
it may be wrong but it pleases me to no end she agreed with me.
sibling relationships are complex but for some reason they lean towards passive hostility.
i'm his family and if you don't get that, you're an idiot. or have the mentality of a child.
26, you've got no excuse. grow the fuck up.
if the old man tells you to leave it alone, listen. he's a veteran of 30 year long family feuds and familial disconnects.
maybe if you hated yourself less, you wouldn't be such a dick to people around you.
remember this? you're so concerned with all the suffering people in the fucking world, but you can't even examine what goes on within these 4 walls. now, stop being a douche, go downstairs, and eat dinner with the family.
forgive but don't forget.
i got my eye on you, you've got some mental impediment.
God, I'm tired.
No comments:
Post a Comment