Thursday, March 27, 2008

plans

I couldn't locate my measuring tape but I'm going to rearrange my room and the basement. Room for cardio and basement for the punching bag. I figured if I can't sleep, even if I'm pounding away in the basement no one is going to be bothered by it. Hopefully... Anyway, I'll purchase those next week. Maybe even express ship some of the stuff.

Last night while Kuya and I were driving back from jump starting Tay's car, he was talking about how he didn't want to move anymore after our townhouse. I said I didn't either. I don't think anyone except Tay wants to move out of here. It was the last place she was. I wonder if there's an option to buy. I do like this house though, stupid a$$ early rising squirrels that scurry across the roof with nuts and all!

Design on a dime. Ma would've loved it. I don't quite have the budget for a Divine Design but I'm sure we can swing some accessories from HomeGoods. Which reminds me I have to get to the bank at some point today. If only I could just transfer to Tim's account. You know it's never real money unless you see it. It's just ticks on your webpage when I online bank. Ha! Uhhh.... =P

I was thinking of getting a 2nd cell for the more unsavory things I have to do. Like call bill collector's, urghblech. I wonder how much money I have left... Prepaid of course, probably Virgin Mobile. They have that Sugar Mama program where you can earn up to 75 min/mo. for taking mobile surveys. Sweet.

But today business as usual. Check email til I puke, facebook til I puke, remember I have friendster and myspace but not check it. Physically write in my other journal. Laundry. Eat something, like cereal. Which reminds me, wtf with milk prices?! Take out garbage. Shower. Clean. One thing about this house, too much room too clean. I feel like our houses back in the PI were much larger [then again I was much smaller with most of my things consisting of toys & summer wardrobe] but this house doesn't seem to get fully cleaned. It's annoying. You can't sweep, scrub, or wipe enough.

Anyway, EIGHT days until the return of SSSTAAARRRBUUUCKK!!
1248hrs

No comments: